Home | FETA Leaders | Calendar | FAQs | CTA Vendors | Contract | Salary | Links

2016-2017 - Executive Board Meetings
NOCUT Office, 749 S. Brea Blvd., Suite 42, Brea, CA 92821 -- Phone: 714.256.9900

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Combined Exec Board/Rep Council
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Combined Exec Board/Rep Council
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017

2016-2017 - Representative Council Meetings
NOCUT Office, 749 S. Brea Blvd., Suite 42, Brea, CA 92821 -- Phone: 714.256.9900

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Combined Exec Board/Rep Council
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Combined Exec Board/Rep Council
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017

FSD School Board Meetings
Fullerton School District Main Office

Calendar of 2016 Meetings

2016-2017 - Other Dates/Events

Steering Committee (OSCC)……....Monday, August 29
Coord. Barg. Council (OSCC)……….Wednesday, August 31
Labor Day …………………………………….Monday, September 5
Steering Committee…………………….Monday, September 26
President’s Summit ……………………..Wednesday, September 28
OSCC General Business Meeting….Wednesday, October 19
PAL Retreat (Meridian Club)…………Friday, October 21
CTA State Council (Los Angeles) ….Friday-Sunday, October 21-24
Veteran’s Day ……………………………….Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday ……………………Monday-Friday, November 21-25
Steering Committee………………………Wednesday, December 22
GLBT Conf. (San Jose-Fairmont) ….Friday-Sunday, December 9-11

Winter Recess ~ Monday, December 19, 2016–Monday, January 2, 2017

Steering Committee…………………….....................…Wednesday, January 4
OSCC Winter Leadership Conf (Palm Springs) ……….Friday-Sunday, January 6-8
Martin Luther King Day………………………………...........Monday, January 16
OSCC Gen. Business Meeting    ………………………......Wednesday, January 18
CTA Issues Conference (Las Vegas, NV) ……………....Friday, January 20-22
Presidents’ Summit ……………………………………...........Wednesday, January 25
CTA State Council (Los Angeles) ………………………......Friday-Sunday, January 27-29
Lincoln B-Day   …………………………………………….........Monday, February 13
Washington B-Day/President’s Day ……………………...Monday, February 20
Steering Committee………………………………………........Wednesday, February 22
Equity & Human Rights Conf. (San Jose)………………..Friday-Sunday, March 3-5
Good Teaching Conf. (Garden Grove) …………………...Friday-Sunday, March 17-19
OSCC Gen. Business Meeting…………………………….....Wednesday, March 22

Spring Break ~ Monday-Friday, March 27- 31, 2017

CTA State Council (Los Angeles)…………………………....Friday-Sunday, March 24-26
WHO Awards Banquet (Center Club, Costa Mesa)….Wednesday, May 3
Retirement/TOY Dinner …………………………………….....Thursday, May 18
Presidents’ Summit ………………………………………........Wednesday, May 24
OSCC General Business Meeting ……………………….....Wednesday, May 24
OSCC Retreat………………………………………………..........Wednesday, May 31
CTA State Council (Los Angeles) …………………………..Friday-Sunday, June 2-4
NEA/RA (Washington DC)………………………………….....Friday, June 30-Wed., July 5     
President’s Conf. (San Jose)………………………………....Thursday-Monday, July 20-23
Summer Institute (UCLA)……………………………………...Sunday-Thursday, July 30-August

 

©2011-2016|Site Design by Brandy Champlin